Illustration — no photo of this home on file yet
Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno
Large community·Licensed for 70·Fresno, California
- Care approvals on fileWheelchairState licensing record · September 13, 2026
- Estimated starting rate$3,500 a monthCovelight estimate · likely $2,700–$4,450
- Home sizeLicensed for 70Large care community · a licensed care home (RCFE)
- Room at the last state visit65 of 70 beds occupiedJune 17, 2026 · not a current opening
- Ways to payAsk the homeMedi-Cal ALW participation not on file
- Last state visitJune 17, 2026CDSS inspection record
Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno is a large care community in Fresno — a licensed residential care facility for the elderly (RCFE), the licence category behind “assisted living” and “board and care.” It is licensed for 70 residents since 2013. Dementia care, hospice care and bedridden care are not on file.
Built from CDSS public records · September 13, 2026. Every fact below names its source and date.
Quick answers and the state record
A citation does not make a home unsafe, and an empty file does not make a home good.
Quick answers about Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno
Is Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno licensed?
The state lists this license as “Licensed/Pending Increase,” per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
How many residents is Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno licensed for?
70 residents — a large community, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
Has Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno been cited?
0 Type A and 0 Type B citations since 2013, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026. Those records count 9 state visits over the same years.
Is Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno still open?
This license was on the CDSS roster as of May 25, 2025.
What does Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno cost?
$3,500 a month to start is a Covelight estimate, likely $2,700–$4,450. This home’s own rate is not on file. Ask: “What is the all-in monthly rate, and what would push it higher?”
Covelight’s estimate starts from the rates 11 communities with 50 or more beds within 10 miles publish, then adjusts for this home’s size, state care approvals, Medi-Cal waiver participation, years licensed and the area’s prices. In testing, the likely range held the real rate for 6 in 10 homes. This home’s own rate is not on file.
Among 9 other homes of a similar licensed size in Fresno that publish a starting rate, the middle half runs $3,049 to $4,271 a month, and the middle figure is $3,595 (n = 9 other homes publishing a starting rate).
Each of those is a home’s own published figure, gathered on its own date in September 2026 — not an average of ours, and not a survey. Similar size means small and mid-size homes counted together, and large communities counted on their own, because they are different markets.
A home outside the band is not overcharging or underpricing: a starting rate covers different things in different homes, which is the first thing to ask about.
The price is made in the phone call. Nothing here is a quote, an offer or a discount.
A starting rate is the room and the base care. California homes commonly bill care levels, medication management, supplies, transport and a second person in the room as extras. Many also charge a one-time fee at move-in. Ask for that list in writing before anything is signed.
Only prices a home put out itself count here: its own website, a listing it supplied, or a price a listing site says the home confirmed. Prices a site shows without saying where they came from are left out.
Does Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno take Medi-Cal?
On Medi-Cal’s Assisted Living Waiver: we have not yet confirmed that an entry on the DHCS Assisted Living Waiver list is this home’s. Ask the home: “Do you take the Medi-Cal Assisted Living Waiver?” The waiver pays for care services, not room and board.
Who holds the license?
The license is held by Rehab of Fresno Assisted Living LLC, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
Is there a hospital nearby?
Community Regional Medical Center is 0.6 miles away in a straight line, per the CDPH licensed-hospital list dated September 16, 2026. See licensed care homes near it.
Can Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno keep a resident on hospice?
Not on file — the state’s record does not list hospice care on this license. Ask: “Can a resident stay here on hospice, and under what conditions?”
Rehabilitation Centre of Fresno license and inspection record
- Name on the license: “REHABILITATION CENTRE OF FRESNO”, per the CDSS roster as of May 25, 2025.
- License #107206544. The state lists this license as “Licensed/Pending Increase,” per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
- Licensed for 70 residents — a large community, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
- Licensed to Rehab of Fresno Assisted Living LLC, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
- First licensed in 2013, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
- 9 state inspection visits since 2013, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
- 0 Type A and 0 Type B citations on file since 2013, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026. The same records count 9 state visits in that period.
- 2 complaints and 0 substantiated allegations on file since 2013, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026. One complaint can carry several allegations.
- The most recent state visit on file is June 17, 2026, per CDSS records as of September 13, 2026.
California writes these definitions for every licensed home, not for this one. CDSS citation definitions (PDF) ↗
Can they support the care needed?
California licenses a home for specific kinds of care. The state’s record lists what this home is approved for; the home’s own answers fill in what changes as needs change.
- Wheelchair / non-ambulatoryApproved · covers up to 70 residents
- Dementia / memory careNot on file · ask the home
- Hospice careNot on file · ask the home
- BedriddenNot on file · ask the home
State licensing record · September 13, 2026. An approval may cover specific rooms or residents; it does not establish an opening.
Read the state’s own wording
ALL MAY BE NON-AMBULATORY.THIS LOCATION IS ALSO LICENSED AS A SKILLED NURSING FACILITY (SNF) LICENSED BY THE CA DEPT OF PUBLIC HEALTH LICENSE #040000200
935 - ELDERLY
CDSS record, verbatim · September 13, 2026
As needs change
5 questions to ask the home — nothing on file yet
- Two-person transfers or a lift
Not on file
Ask: “If two people or a lift are needed to transfer, can the person stay?”
- Someone awake overnight
Not on file
Ask: “Who is awake overnight, and how do residents ask for help?”
- Medicines
Not on file
Ask: “Who manages the medicines, and what happens when a dose is missed?”
- Staying through hospice
Hospice waiver not on file
Ask: “If hospice is needed, can care continue here until the end?”
- If memory loss develops
Dementia-care designation not on file
Ask: “If memory loss develops, what would change — and when would a move be needed?”
What it costs here
Covelight estimate
$3,500a month to start
Likely $2,700–$4,450
From 11 nearby homes that publish rates · this home’s rate is not on file
Likely monthly total
$3,500a month
Likely $2,700–$4,650
With a studio and basic help.
An estimate for planning, not a quote. The price is made in the phone call.
See the full cost breakdownRoom, care and fees · how people pay · how this estimate works
Memory care is not priced here: a dementia-care designation is not on file for this home. Ask the home.
Starting monthly rate$3,500likely $2,700–$4,450
Covelight’s estimate starts from the rates 11 communities with 50 or more beds within 10 miles publish, then adjusts for this home’s size, state care approvals, Medi-Cal waiver participation, years licensed and the area’s prices. In testing, the likely range held the real rate for 6 in 10 homes. This home’s own rate is not on file.
Basic help with daily careUsually includedup to $600
Basic help is usually part of the starting rate. Homes that price care by level start around $600 a month (45 California homes publish a care-level range, seen in September 2026).
One-time move-in fee$2,000one time · likely $0–$4,000
Homes that list a one-time entry or community fee charge a median of $2,000 (134 California listings; middle half $1,000–$4,000). Many homes list none — ask.
- Likely monthly totalLikely $2,700–$4,650
- $3,500
- First monthWith a one-time move-in fee · likely $3,300–$7,800
- $5,500
How people payPrivate pay, Medi-Cal waiver, SSI/SSP, veterans, insurance
- Private payMost residents pay from savings, a home sale or family help. Ask for the rate and what it includes in writing.
- Medi-Cal Assisted Living WaiverWe have not yet confirmed that an entry on the DHCS Assisted Living Waiver list is this home’s. Ask the home: “Do you take the Medi-Cal Assisted Living Waiver?” The waiver pays for care services, not room and board.
- SSI/SSPCalifornia’s 2026 standard is $1,626.07 a month; $1,444.07 of it goes to the home and $182 stays with the resident. Whether this home accepts it is not on file — ask.
- VeteransVA Aid & Attendance can add to a veteran’s or surviving spouse’s pension. Ask whether residents here have used it.
- Long-term care insuranceMost policies pay for licensed care homes. Ask what paperwork the home provides for claims.
- MedicareDoes not pay for room and board in a care home. It can still cover hospice or home-health visits inside one.
Avoid surprises on the billWhat changes the price, and what to ask
- The care level
Some homes charge one all-inclusive rate. Others add levels or points as needs grow. Ask how the level is set, who decides, and what the next level costs.
- What is billed separately
Medication management, incontinence supplies, transportation and a second person in the room are often extra. Ask for the list in writing.
- Move-in costs
A one-time community fee or deposit is common. Ask what it covers and whether any of it comes back if the stay is short.
- Increases
California requires at least 90 days’ written notice, with reasons, before a rate rises (Health & Safety Code §1569.655). A change in the resident’s care level is the section’s own exception and can be billed sooner.
- What is the full monthly cost for the room and care we need, and what does it include?
- What would the next care level cost, and who decides when it changes?
- What is billed separately, and is there a one-time fee or deposit at move-in?
- Is any private-pay period required before another payment program can begin?
How this estimate worksWithin 25% for 7 in 10 homes in testing
Covelight’s estimate starts from the rates 11 communities with 50 or more beds within 10 miles publish, then adjusts for this home’s size, state care approvals, Medi-Cal waiver participation, years licensed and the area’s prices. In testing, the likely range held the real rate for 6 in 10 homes. This home’s own rate is not on file.
11 homes like this within 10 miles publish starting rates mostly between $3,050–$4,500.
- Only prices a home put out itself count: its own website, a listing it supplied, or a price Seniorly says the home confirmed. Prices a listing site shows without saying where they came from are left out.
- Nearby homes are the nearest of the same size that publish a rate, widening from 3 to 40 miles until at least 8 do. The estimate starts from what they charge, then adjusts for this home’s size, state care approvals, Medi-Cal waiver participation, years licensed and the area’s prices.
- Room, care-level, second-person and move-in lines come from what California homes publish on listing sites. Memory care uses Covelight’s researched premium over assisted living.
- Totals add each line’s figure and combine the lines’ ranges as separate charges, because a home is rarely at the top, or the bottom, of every line at once.
- We tested this estimate on 1,546 California homes that publish their own starting rate. It was within 10% of the real rate for 3 in 10 homes and within 25% for 7 in 10; the likely range held the real rate for 6 in 10 (September 12, 2026).
- It cannot see this home’s specials, how it assesses care, or which rooms are open.
Show the 11 nearby homes behind this estimate
- The Terraces at San Joaquin GardensFresno · 5.3 mi · Large community$4,500Listed on Seniorly · assisted living studio · seen September 9, 2026
- Paintbrush Assisted Living and Memory CareFresno · 5.5 mi · Large community$3,200Listed on Seniorly · seen September 9, 2026
- Summerfield of FresnoFresno · 6.3 mi · Large community$3,595Listed on Seniorly · memory care shared bedroom · seen September 9, 2026. We don’t have this home’s dementia-care disclosure. California requires a home that advertises dementia care to describe that care in writing when you ask.
- Oakmont of North FresnoFresno · 6.6 mi · Large community$4,895Listed on Seniorly · seen September 9, 2026
- The WindhamFresno · 6.9 mi · Large community$3,395Listed on Seniorly · seen September 9, 2026
- The GroveFresno · 7.3 mi · Large community$4,195Listed on Seniorly · seen September 9, 2026
- Carmel Village at ClovisClovis · 7.6 mi · Large community$4,300Listed on A Place for Mom · seen September 9, 2026
- Cedarbrook Memory Care CommunityFresno · 7.8 mi · Large community$3,600Listed on Seniorly · memory care · seen September 9, 2026. We don’t have this home’s dementia-care disclosure. California requires a home that advertises dementia care to describe that care in writing when you ask.
- Saddle Ridge Senior LivingClovis · 8.0 mi · Large community$4,000Listed on A Place for Mom · seen September 9, 2026
- Fairwinds - Woodward ParkFresno · 9.1 mi · Large community$2,425Listed on Seniorly · assisted living studio · seen September 9, 2026
- Kingston Bay Senior LivingFresno · 9.1 mi · Large community$2,595Listed on A Place for Mom · seen September 9, 2026
Where it is
- 1665 M St, Fresno, CA 93721Address from the public record · September 13, 2026. Confirm the entrance with the home before visiting.
Opening the neighborhood map…
The state record
California inspects every licensed home and publishes what it found. Here are the dated documents and the state’s own words, beside what is typical for homes this size.
Since 2021, the state has filed 9 documents for this home, and its records count 9 visits since 2013. The most recent — a complaint investigation report on June 17, 2026 — closed with the state’s outcome word: “Unsubstantiated.”
- On file since
- 2021
- State visits
- 9
- Most recent visit
- June 17, 2026
- Occupied at that visit
- 65 of 70 bedsa count on that day, not an opening
We hold 2 complaint reports the state published for this home, dated December 20, 2021 to June 17, 2026. 2 of the 2 carry the state's recorded outcome word: “Unsubstantiated” (2). 2 include the transcribed allegation the state investigated, word for word. Summary composed by computer from the 2 complaint reports below — every count derives from them, and the documents themselves are the state's records, verbatim. We never grade, score, or color a record.
Beside homes the same size
- Type A citations0typical 0
- Type B citations0typical 1
- Substantiated allegations0typical 2
- Total complaints2typical 6
“Typical” is the statewide median across the 1,354 licensed larger communities (16+ beds) in the state record — larger, longer-licensed homes accumulate more visits and reports, so compare like with like. One complaint can contain several allegations. Counts cover this licence since 2013.
Year by year
The last 36 months — 6 of 9 documents
Jun 17, 2026Complaint investigation reportUnsubstantiated
Allegation investigated: Staff engaged in an inappropriate relationship with a resident Administrator is not responding to resident's representative calls in a timely manner
On 06/17/2026 Licensing Program Analyst (LPA) M. Garza arrived at the facility for an unannounced complaint visit. LPA met with Administrator, Aman Bains, explained reason for visit and was permitted entry into the facility. LPA completed a tour of the facility and a health and safety check on residents in care. During visit LPA requested and reviewed additonal documentation and completed interviews with staff and residents. Interviews conducted did not support the allegations listed above. Although the allegations may or may not have occurred, the preponderance of evidence standard has not been met per California Code of Regulations, Title 22. The allegations are UNSUBSTANTIATED. Nothe state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Jun 17, 2026 · control 24-AS-20250826131335
Jun 17, 2026Facility evaluation reportReport on file
Type of visit: Case Management - Other
On 06/17/2026 Licensing Program Analyst (LPA) M. Garza arrived at the facility for an unannounced case management visit. LPA met with Administrator, Aman Bains, explained reason for visit and was permitted entry into the facility. LPA completed a tour of the facility and a health and safety check on residents in care. This case management visit is being conducted due to possible deficiencies observed during complaint visit conducted on 6/17/26 for complaint #24-AS-20250826131335 and a special incident reports received by the facility for R1 and R2. During visit LPA observed signs posted on the outside of the elevators stating "If someone get stuck inside elevator, please contact Valley Elevator" with a phone number and a portable air conditioning unit at the end of the hallway next to the Administrator office. Unit has vent tubing going into the ceiling. Interviews were conducted and disclosed that "several people" have gotten stuck in the elevator. Roll in showers were not functioning properly. LPA observed roll in shower rooms on 4th floor and observed them to be functioning and draining properly. Review of resident files indicated R1 had a fall on 11/13/25. Review of e-fax folder and SIRs at the facility did not indicate this incident had been reported to Community Care Licensing as required. SIR received by the Department on 12/15/56 indicated that R2 was in need of seeing a Cardiologist within 14 days for follow up. The facility was unable to provide documentation or date that R2 was seen. At this time the case management needs further follow up. Deficiencies will be issued during follow up visit if warranted. No deficiencies cited during todays visit. Exit interview completed with Administrator, Aman. A copy of this report provided.the state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Jun 17, 2026
Dec 27, 2025Facility evaluation reportReport on file
Type of visit: Required - 1 Year
On 12/27/25 Licensing Program Analyst (LPA) M. Garza arrived at the facility to complete an unannounced annual visit. LPA met with Medical Technician, Kuldeep Kaur explained reason for visit and was permitted entry into the facility. Administrator, Aman Bains was contacted and arrived some time later. LPA completed a tour of the facility. A health and safety check was completed on residents in care. Residents observed outside facility, in rooms and in common areas. Facility is a multi-story building with Assisted Living on the 4th and 5th floor only. Pathways and doors were clear and free from obstruction. Facility was without odor. Common areas were adequately furnished, and adequately lit. Smoke detectors function on a system and last tested 09/19/2025. Carbon monoxide detectors were present and operational at time of visit. Fire extinguisher last serviced 12/22/25. Last fire drill conducted on 09/17/2025. Resident rooms observed to have the required furnishings and with adequate lighting. Medications observed in locked medical carts. LPA observed sufficient seating under covered patio areas. The following issues were observed during today’s visit: Water temperature measured under the required 105 degrees F in 3 of 6 rooms tested. 5 of 6 files reviewed did not have accurate and complete resident information on their medical assessments (ambulatory status, cognitive status, assistance with medications). 4 of 6 files reviewed did not have a resident care plan for a restricted health condition. Staff are doing glucose testing/injection medications for residents with a restricted health condition. Deficiencies cited per California Code of Regulations, Title 22. Deficiencies are being cited on the attached 809D. If not corrected, the violation with have a direct risk to the health, safety and/or personal rights of residents in care. CONT... CONT... LPA requested the following documents to be submitted to CCL by 1/9/25: current copy of Administrator’s Certificate, Administrator Organization (LIC 309), Designation of Administrative Responsibility (LIC 308), Emergency Disaster Plan (LIC 610-E), Personnel Report (LIC 500), Register of Facility Clients/Residents (LIC 9020), and a currently copy of liability insurance in order to update the facility file. Exit interview was conducted with Administrator, Aman. A plan of correction was developed by Administrator and reviewed by LPA. A copy of this report, deficiencies, and appeal rights were discussed and provided to Administrator.the state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Dec 27, 2025
Aug 26, 2025Facility evaluation reportReport on file
Type of visit: Case Management - Deficiencies
On 8/26/2025 Licensing Program Analyst (LPA) M. Garza completed an unannounced case management visit. LPA met with Administrator, Aman Bains, explained reason for visit and was permitted entry into the facility. LPA completed tour of the 4th and 5th floors of the facility. There are currently 65 residents in the facility, none receiving hospice services. This case management visit is being conducted for reporting that was not completed by the facility. LPA visited the facility for an initial complaint visit on todays date. During interview with Administrator while gathering information for the complaint, it was brought to the LPAs attention 2 incidents were not reported to CCL as per regulations. R1 was found to be unresponsive but breathing in the shower. Staff preformed CPR and EMS was contacted. R1 later passed at the hospital. Administrator did not provide CCL with a death report or death certificate for this incident. R2 has an un-witnessed fall and was sent out to the hospital for treatment via EMS. Upon release from hospital resident did not return to the facility and was sent to SNF on grounds. Administrator did not report this incident as per regulations. Deficiencies cited during todays visit per Title 22. If deficiency is not corrected it could have a direct impact to persons in care. Exit interview completed with Administrator, Aman. A plan of correction was developed by Administrator and reviewed with LPA. A copy of this report, deficiency and appeal rights were provided.the state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Aug 26, 2025
From the deficiency page — Deficiency type: Type B · Section cited: CCR 87211(a) · Plan of correction due date: Sep 12, 2025
87211 Reporting Requirements (a) Each licensee shall furnish to the licensing agency such reports as the Department may require, including, but not limited to, the following: This requirement was not met as evidence by: LPA interviews. The licensee did not comply with the section cited above in that the Administrator disclosed a death and unwitnessed fall that was not reported to CCL as per reporting requirements. This poses a potential health safety and or personal rights risk to residents in care.the state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Aug 26, 2025
Plan of correction: Administrator stated they will complete in serivce training with all staff. In service sign in sheets and training material wil be provided to CCL by POC date as proof of correction.
Dec 7, 2024Facility evaluation reportReport on file
Type of visit: Required - 1 Year
On 12/7/24 Licensing Program Analysts (LPAs) M. Garza and L. Salazar arrived unannounced for an annual inspection visit. LPAs met with Medical Technician, Sumanpreet Kaur, introduced selves, explained reason for visit and were permitted entry into the facility. Administrator, Aman Bains was contacted and stated they were unavailable. LPAs were given permission to start tour. Administrator arrived some time later. LPAs completed a health and safety check on residents in care. LPAs toured the facility. Residents observed in common areas and in rooms. Pathways and doors were clear and free from obstruction. Facility was clean and without odor. Common areas were adequately furnished, and adequately lit. Smoke detectors and fires alarms are on a system and last serviced 11/24/24. Carbon monoxide detector was present and operational at time of visit. Fire extinguisher last serviced 11/14/2024. Last fire drill on 9/27/24. Resident rooms observed to be odor free, clean and with adequate lighting. Linen supplies are kept in linen closets at end of hallways. Sharps, chemicals and medications were located in locked closet. LPA observed sufficient seating under covered patio area on bottom floor. The following issues were observed during todays visit: Water temperature measured 130.2 degrees F (Rm 511) and 127.9 degrees F (Rm 425) without warning signs. Facility in need of repair in the elevator doorways, hallway walls, ceiling tiles outside of elevator and in hallways, paint in need of touch up on hallway walls and on doors to resident rooms. All resident beds were observed to be hospital beds. Hallway floors throughout the facility are in need of repair/replacement. Elevator making noise and in need of service. LPA requested the following documents to be submitted to CCL by 12/13/2024: current copy of Administrator’s Certificate, Administrator Organization (LIC 309), Designation of Administrative Responsibility (LIC 308), Emergency Disaster Plan (LIC 610-E), Personnel Report (LIC 500), Register of Facility Clients/Residents (LIC 9020) in order to update the facility file. Exit interview completed with Administrator, Aman. A copy of this report, deficiencies, TV's and appeal rights provided.the state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Dec 7, 2024
Dec 21, 2023Facility evaluation reportReport on file
Type of visit: Required - 1 Year
On 12/21/23 Licensing Program Analyst (LPA) M. Garza arrived unannounced for an annual inspection visit. LPA was met by Administrator, Aman Bains. LPA introduced self, explained reason for visit and was permitted entry into the facility. LPA completed a health and safety check on residents in care. LPA toured the facility. Residents observed in common areas and in rooms. There was 1 resident on hospice at the time of the inspection. Pathways and doors were clear and free from obstruction. Facility was clean and without odor. Common areas were clean, adequately furnished, and adequately lit. Smoke detectors and carbon monoxide detectors were present and operational on a system. Fire extinguisher last serviced 11/16/23. Last fire drill on 12/19/23. Water temperature measured 115.5 degrees F. Medications located in locked in medication carts. The following issues were observed during visit: Resident rooms did not have the required furnishings. Chemicals observed in an unlocked housekeeping closet. Let Us Know posting not the required size. LPA requested the following documents to be submitted to CCL by 12/28/23: current copy of Administrator’s Certificate, Administrator Organization (LIC 309), Designation of Administrative Responsibility (LIC 308), Emergency Disaster Plan (LIC 610-E), Personnel Report (LIC 500), Register of Facility Clients/Residents (LIC 9020) in order to update the facility file. TA's provided for issues observed. No deficiencies were cited during the inspection. Due to time constraints, LPA will return at a later date for an annual continuation. Exit interview completed with Administrator, Aman Bains. A copy of this report and TA's were provided.the state’s words, verbatim · CDSS document, Dec 21, 2023
What the state’s words mean
CDSS citation definitions (PDF) ↗ · CDSS complaint outcomes ↗
Life here
Rooms, meals, the rhythm of a day, faith and language, pets and house rules — as the home describes them. Tap any detail for its source and date; nothing here is graded.
The home has not described daily life anywhere we have reviewed yet — that is the case for most small homes, and it says nothing about the home. These questions fill in the picture; keep the ones that matter to you.
Before you call
Ask every home the same questions — the state’s record does not answer these. Keep the ones that matter and they travel with your saved homes.
- What is included in the monthly rate, and what costs extra?
- Who is awake overnight, and how do residents ask for help?
- Which rooms does the non-ambulatory approval cover, and what transfer support is provided?
- What could change whether someone can stay here?
- Can we see a bedroom and share a meal during a visit?
Other homes nearby
The nearest licensed homes in Fresno County, closest first. Every listed home appears on the same terms.
Attentive Senior Care
Fresno · Small home · 1.3 mi away
$4,150 a month to start · Covelight estimate
Huntington House
Fresno · Small home · 2.2 mi away
$4,100 a month to start · Covelight estimate
Assisted livingNazareth House
Fresno · Large community · 2.2 mi away
$3,900 a month to start · Covelight estimate
Ideal Care Centers 2
Fresno · Mid-size home · 2.4 mi away
$4,500 a month to start · Typical in Fresno County
Bk House of Grace
Fresno · Small home · 2.7 mi away
$4,100 a month to start · Covelight estimate
Royal Board and Care for Elderly
Fresno · Small home · 2.8 mi away
$3,750 a month to start · Covelight estimate